Event Detail

Title • Team Up Thursdays Webinar Series: Team Up for Professional Standards Resources: November 16, 2017 at 2pm/3pm EST
Code
Type Seminar
Start Date Thursday, November 16, 2017 2:00 PM
End Date Thursday, November 16, 2017 3:00 PM
Location Web-based seminar
Comments 3:00-4:00 PM ET (2-3 PM CT; 1-2 PM MT; 12-1 PM PT)
Duration 1 hour
Abstract Key Areas: Administration (3000) Training Topic: Human Resources and Staffing (3400), Program Management (3200) Learning Objectives: Develop and track employee training plans (3430), Staff Management (3210)

By popular demand, Team Nutrition is excited to present the release of the new web-based Professional Standards Training Tracker Tool, version 2.0! Join us for a live demonstration of this new tool that will provide several fantastic time-saving features such as: tracking training hours for multiple employees, running reports, uploading training certificates, and auto-populating school contact information. Join us for a sneak peek of this new tool and learn about the benefits it will provide for managers and staff! You’ll also hear about other resources to assist you in meeting Professional Standards requirements.

Webinar Speaker:
Kaushalya Heendeniya Nutritionist, USDA Food and Nutrition Service
Register Here
Credit Hours
Who Should Attend
Has Lunch No
Has Refreshments No
Has Speaker No
Event Document None
View All